Department of Journalism and Mass Communication

Ms Sony Parhi

Lecturer Science Communication, CfD, Corporate Communicatio... View Profile

Ms Talat Jahan Begum

Lecturer CfD, Television Journalism and Production, Documen... View Profile

Dr Sourav Gupta

Assistant Professor Media Aesthetics, Media Anthropology, Media Sociol... View Profile

Dr Pradosh Kumar Rath

Assistant Professor Communication for Development, Print Media, Commun... View Profile

Prof Akshay Rout

Visiting Professor Communication for Development, Management of Commu... View Profile